Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayvee Kurz

Jayvee Kurz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayvee Kurz
"This office is really great, they were able to answer all of my questions and was able to save me money. Kendal is one of the workers there, she was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me what I needed."
Profile photo of Romina Fernandez

Romina Fernandez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romina Fernandez
"I don't leave many reviews so this individual really made an impression on me and she must be recognized. Rachelle Batista has been so helpful in answering all of my questions that I thought were a bit silly. She is extremely knowledgeable and so very kind. I will be referring all of my friends and family to this location. Ask for Rachelle, she is amazing!"
Profile photo of Ariana Valderrama

Ariana Valderrama

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Valderrama
"Hi, I called in with my questions and concerns and Rachelle picked up and answered all my questions. she was so informative and so kind. she took the time to speak to me, not to mention how patient she was with me! i highly recommend. I left very pleased!"
Profile photo of K. Brianne

K. Brianne

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Brianne
"Five stars! The customer service here is over the moon fantastic! Kendal has been more than amazing to my family and I. She took the time and helped explain to me in great detail what my new policies were and made sure I understood what it all meant. She always brings positive energy to the phone and is incredibly helpful anytime I call. For any help with understanding or just have any questions at all I would 10/10 recommend Kendal!"
Profile photo of Brittany Tucker

Brittany Tucker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tucker
"Kendal was super helpful handing our claim in a very professional manner, and making sure that everything was accurate and easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Nicole Vance

Nicole Vance

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Vance
"Kendal is amazing she helped a lot"
Profile photo of lonnie

lonnie

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lonnie
"Destinye was absolutely amazing! She was super knowledgeable about insurance and took the time to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. She was patient, friendly, and really went above and beyond to find the best options for me. I highly recommend Destinye for anyone looking for insurance assistance. She made the whole process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jo Lee

Jo Lee

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Lee
"I love this office and Seth and all the girls are great. I have been with them for almost 10 yr's, but with State Farm in another town, so almost 20 yr's. Anytime I have a question, or need anything, Seth, the big guy Luis, and all the girls go overboard to help and get things done.Every single one of them are wonderful. It's very much appreciated. I would 100% recommend this State Farm office. I don't normally leave reviews, but this office is so great, I felt the need to leave one. 😊"
Profile photo of Carlton Robinson

Carlton Robinson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Robinson
"Seth Plato was fantastic to work with. He educated me on every part of the policy and made sure I would be covered in the event of any issues. Big thanks to Seth for his assistance in helping me secure an insurance policy for my first home!"
Profile photo of Tino Montanez

Tino Montanez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tino Montanez
"My family and I have been lifelong customers of State Farm, more specific to agent Luis Macias. Luis' office manager, Seth Plato is hands down the best! There is never a phone call or email that goes unanswered in a quick manner. If you have questions or concerns, Seth is your person. The professionalism, the care and the knowledge he has, I trust no one else but Seth. It would take a lot for me to change insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Amanda Russell

Amanda Russell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Russell
"I have been with State Farm since 2015 after leaving USAA and cannot reccomment this agent and office enough. The team there is amazing, always friendly, and quick to help and answer any questions I have. Seth especially is pleasure to work with. He is very thorough in answering my many questions and has worked with me to find the best insurance for my needs. Seth provides the kind of personal customer service you want from your insurance company."
Profile photo of ravensgirl75

ravensgirl75

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ravensgirl75
"My husband and I have been with State Farm since about 2013. We originally had a different agent and became so unhappy with her that we had considered leaving State Farm altogether, However through a google search I was able to locate Luis Macias who was even closer to us and with a single phone call and our first meeting we realized that State Farm wasn't the problem it was our agent. Luis Macias is always hands on and available for you to speak with directly with any and all questions you may have. He has a great personality and explains things in a very clear and precise manner. We all know insurance can be confusing. My husband and I would like to thank Luis Macias for taking such great care of our insurance needs and for being always personally available. If you want a great insurance agent look no further than Luis Macias. Like a good neighbor Luis Macias is actually there and he does care."
Profile photo of Jeff Hogue

Jeff Hogue

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hogue
"Luis and his staff go above and beyond your needs! You can’t go wrong with Luis Macias and his team."
Profile photo of TheJRo5e

TheJRo5e

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheJRo5e
"I ended up purchasing a policy elsewhere due to to outrageous cost of premium, however Destinye was very kind and did her best to write an affordable policy for me!"
Profile photo of Dashelle Taylor

Dashelle Taylor

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dashelle Taylor
"I was shopping for quotes for a new policy and found Luis Macias' State farm branch. I was pleasantly surprised by the quote I received for auto and renter's insurance. Additionally, the representative Destinye took her time with me, answering many questions, to ensure I would receive a quote that aligned with my needs and my budget. I'd recommend this branch to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of david gonzalez

david gonzalez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david gonzalez
"I really want to thanks to Zuleima Suárez for her help in the process of getting a new insurance for my auto , highly knowledgeable of the insurance industry, she made the experience so smooth and understandable!!thank so much!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yanelis Fernandez

Yanelis Fernandez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanelis Fernandez
"(Translated by Google) Zulema Suárez, excellent agent, I love her treatment, always willing to help and look for solutions, excellent work (Original) Zulema Suárez , excelente agente me encanta su trato ,siempre dispuesta ayudar y a buscar soluciones , excelentes trabajo"
Profile photo of Kelvis Verdecia

Kelvis Verdecia

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvis Verdecia
"(Translated by Google) Sulema Suares is an excellent agent. Friendly treatment. And very. Professional. (Original) Sulema suares es una exelente agente. Un trato amable. Y muy. Profesional."
Profile photo of Kiersten Murphy

Kiersten Murphy

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Murphy
"Best insurance company by far 😍 Such a helpful and wonderful team! Extra special shoutout to my insurance rep Kendal who went above and beyond to help me understand my plan better for a great price! Thank you State-farm!"
Profile photo of Brittany Roman

Brittany Roman

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Roman
"Seth has been such a big help! We have everything insured with State Farm. Auto, RV and now our boat! The knowledge and wonderful customer service from Seth has been a delight. He made the whole process easy! And the prices are great!"
Profile photo of Sloth Might

Sloth Might

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sloth Might
"With the increase in homeowners insurance this year with other providers, Seth was able to switch me over and save me a lot of money. I ended up switching car insurance over as well as they gave me the best rate. With the increase of prices everywhere I am happy to save any money I can"
Profile photo of I Am Who I Am

I Am Who I Am

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Am Who I Am
"This office has the best customer service. I have been with this office since 2006 and I must say Seth has been nothing but wonderful all of these years. He is very knowledgeable and is able to guide his clients with our best interests in mind. If I ever have a question Seth always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gonzalez

Jennifer Gonzalez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gonzalez
"I would like to start off by saying that Luis hired great agents to work for his office, especially sulema. She helped us so much in regards to questions with a new policy, pricing and so much more. She was attentive, listened, tried to help us out in the best way possible and was always there to help when we called or stopped by. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to everyone in need of good insurance and good customer service and I’ll send them straight to sulema for all their needs. 10/10"
Profile photo of Sara Garcia

Sara Garcia

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Garcia
"My grandparents had a lot a previous issues with insurance, thanks the their amazing attention and help by the attendee they were able to completely take care of all of there issues, I’m so grateful for the really nice young ladie (Sulema) help sense I know nothing about insurance. 10 out of 10 service"
Profile photo of K Robertson

K Robertson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Robertson
"I did my auto policy through Alisha McLachlan. Saved hundreds over Geico and Alisha was an absolute pleasure to work with. A+"